Review 8 minute dating

12345.jpg

Review 8 minute dating

This is the best way to manage and repair your business reputation. Hiding negative complaints is only a Band-Aid. Consumers want to see how a business took care of business.

All business will get complaints. How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from the rest.

Consumers love to do business with someone that can admit mistakes and state how they made improvements.

Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program.

  1. Home > Reports >Services >Dating Services >Victoria Brides Ukraine Dating Service >Victoria Brides Ukraine Dating Service Victoria Brides Victoria Brides Usually Comes Inot Your Computer By Post Links It Does Not Cost Much Per Month To Join (apprx 14 00) But When Chatting With Women You Get Charged Credits Of 2 Credits > Minute These Credits Begin To Add Up And There Is No Follow Up Program Like How You Will Ever Meet The Woman, How You Can Arrange For A Trip To The Ukraine Or How To Apply For A Visa To Bring Her To This Country All You Get Is Chat Time, Or E Mails And You Are Charged Up Tremedously For Just A Chat Service Internet

ARE YOU A VICTIM?

20/20 exposes the real BBB

  • Victoria Brides Ukraine dating service

Victoria Brides Ukraine dating service Victoria Brides Victoria Brides usually comes inot your computer by post links. It does not cost much per month to join (apprx. $14.00) but when chatting with women you get charged credits of 2 credits/minute. These credits begin to add up and there is no follow up program like how you will ever meet the woman, how you can arrange for a trip to the Ukraine or how to apply for a visa to bring her to this country. All you get is chat time, or e-mails and you are charged up tremedously for just a chat service. Internet

*Consumer Comment: All of these are fake and boiler room shift work. Communitainment Inc. is a Virginia Domestic Corporation filed on November 15, 2013 .

*Consumer Comment: Owner: regarding your reply to the dissatisfied user

*Consumer Comment: My Victoria brides experience.

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: I believe

*Consumer Comment: it does not work like that

*General Comment: are you kidding me

This is the best way to manage and repair your business reputation. Hiding negative complaints is only a Band-Aid. Consumers want to see how a business took care of business.

All business will get complaints. How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from the rest.

Consumers love to do business with someone that can admit mistakes and state how they made improvements.

Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program.

'>

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors.

I happen to join a dating service called victoria brides advertising about meeting woman from the ukraine. it came to me by a post link. all of a sudden all these beautiful pictures of all these woman came flooding in. i picked one I was intersted in around my age and we began to chat on a chat room. in fact, all victoria brides offer is chat room and e-mail. writing an e-mail was very expensive so I just used the chat room. I found out i get charged a cost of chatting 2 credits per minute. I enjoyed chatting with this woman and then a charge comes in where I have to buy more credits. after about a cost of nearly $300.00 from my bank card, my bank became suspicious and called me asking about all this expensive activity. i wrote the woman that we should get on another chat room, one that would be free and she said she would try but didn't know how to do this. when i offered her other chat rooms or even facebook, this sight blocked it out. i tried giving her my address, or phone number and the sight blocked this out also. i asked if she was charged and she told me no. although I had her first name, her age and the city in the ukraine where she lived, the web-sight would not give me her last name. when she wrote me her last name, the sight blocked it out The websiite gave no provisions as to how we could meet, any travel tips to the ukraine, or how she could apply for a visa to come here. all i could do was chat and keep getting charged for it. i believe this is not a ligitmate dating web sight but a scam just to suck someone like me and anyone else, who probably resides in the ukraine or somewhere getting money from poor suckers like me and others. i told the lady i can not afford the cost of this chatting but she told me she did not want to lose me and I told her the same. i tried everything i could to keep in contact with her, but the cost of chatting was ruining the whole relationship. eventually i just had to drop out and let everything go as is. all i can say is i spent $300.00 worth of loneliness and not a thing to show for it. someone should investigate this web sight and seriously shut it down!

line of defense

Does your business have a bad reputation?

Set the record straight:

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/30/2015 04:50 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/victoria-brides-ukraine-dating-service/internet/victoria-brides-ukraine-dating-service-victoria-brides-victoria-brides-usually-comes-inot-1251799. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

#1 UPDATE Employee ..inside information

AUTHOR: VB and several listed are FAKE - (USA)

POSTED: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The websites under this group have their own separate fake promotional comments domains and websites, just take note ofcthe names in the list provided. Ex-female workers supplied affidavits that they pretended to be multiple female members. Shift work is normal. IP shows via e-mail track that fraudulent scam occured with a female member profile or group of them were written by third parties and that they were writing or answering from a different location than they claimed. They admittes being the answering entity for multiple parties or that AI algorithm answers were common and pushed messages onto men to use credits. Women/Agencies were paid commiasions from message count, gifts purchased, photos that men posted, wtc. All of these commission forms are both fraudulent ans illegal in many countries. How can a female profile be messaging me she is sitting across the table with cellphone in her purse or intubated in a coma or without connection to internet in Crimea. Answer: FRAUD!

All of these are fake and boiler room shift work. Communitainment Inc. is a Virginia Domestic Corporation filed on November 15, 2013 .

SUBMITTED: Monday, September 18, 2017

The company's filing status is listed as 00 Active and its File Number is 0771455-3. Check and see also that Dmitri Dubogarev is attorney listed for arbitration and several of these type of websites. Shell game of sorts! The Registered Agent on file for this company is Dmitri Dubograev and is located at 901 N Pitt St Ste 325, Alexandria, VA 22314-0000. The company's principal address is 901 N Pitt St Ste 325, Alexandria, VA 22314. The company has 2 principals on record. The principals are Vladimir Mnogoletniy and Yuri Bakay organization: communitainment inc There are 42 domains associated with the organization field within Whoisology's September 2017 archive. Click any of the domains below to view the specific details of each domain name. Administrative amourlight.com victoriabrides.net best5internationaldatingsites.com best5internationaldatingwebsites.com mixmio.com amourbase.com amouroffice.com topdatingview.com datemio.com mynewrelation.com viktoriabrides.net top10onlinedatings.com amorousdate.com top10datingwebsitesreviews.com orientalamour.com unmarriedlove.com viktoriabrides.com top10onlinedatingreviews.com top5internationaldatingwebsites.com getchoise.com cofeelater.com amourleague.com amourcouncil.com timeamoure.com top10onlineinternationaldatings.com top10internationaldatingsites.com top10internationaldatingwebsites.com top5internationaldatingsites.com romancestate.com jollyamour.com best5onlineinternationaldatings.com choose-the-one.com amourtale.com natashadates.com gstatvb.com dreamamour.com amourdream.com amourstate.com top5onlineinternationaldatings.com topbestdatingsites.com victoriamour.com romancecouncil.com

AUTHOR: 2smart4U - (United Kingdom)

POSTED: Thursday, September 07, 2017

Nik, your statement is vague and not addressing the real issue: That the entire site is a fraud.

Let me directly respond to your rebuttal:

*Impossibly stunning beautiful women that look as though they are Models.

*The photos of these women were in poses (and a state of undress in some cases) that said to me they were photos from a modelling portfolio and not meant for a dating site.

*No details on their profile stating what they were looking for, to match what was requested of myself.

No profile pic, no description beyond being overweight and grey hair. Did NOT purchase any credits (And still haven't)

And they were all so keen to start a relationship straight away! Oh My God how lucky was I.

But to my horror (Oh, the HORROR!), the 20 credits I was awarded when I signed up were gone in a flash. and I wasn't allowed to send my email address to any of them.

There are several other reasons that point to this page being a fake:

*No video chat - you are unable to confirm the person in the photos is actually the person you're chatting to. In this age, there is no excuse for that.

*Search criteria is extremely basic and rudimentary.

*The quality and type of photos used are FAR beyond what anyone would expect for a dating site.

*Unable to contact the other party except through a very expensive payment to the site.

*Chat from girls is minimal and designed to tease you into chatting to them and use up your credits

there have been many agency rip-off tales in the past, and this seems to be the latest twist in the story.

Owner: regarding your reply to the dissatisfied user

SUBMITTED: Sunday, July 09, 2017

You comment to the effect that 'complainants work for competitors, and want to discredit VB' is absurd. Chatting with the ladies is enjoyable and fun, but your credit accounting is terrible and opaque. I recently purchase 50 credits, and they were very quickly gone. I think I understand you policy of blocking links to websites and personal email addresses, and think I see the sense in it, but the credit use rate you apply to chat and for extras (virtual gifts) used during those sessions makes me feel as if I have to make a serious investment just to enter into a conversation that goes nowhere. I enjoy your site very much, but connecting with the ladies beyond the most basic level is a waste. Everet, Virginia Beach, Viginia

Dating site can not be completely free, it is the norm

SUBMITTED: Monday, February 20, 2017

I have been chatting with a lot of girls at VictoriaBrides, hours and hours but I never spent that amount that the author of the comment says. I believe that dating sites cannot be free because you can only get very basic local dating for free. I think VB is very advanced site and I do not mind paying money for the service.

My Victoria brides experience.

SUBMITTED: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The above standing report is also true for my experience. When chatting with ladies they are slow to respond and when sending pictures, which cost extra the pictures are uploaded 3 or 4 times in row, billing each picuture apart.

So at the end of 4 hours chat with sending pics i was billed a near $280 dollar. I contacted customer helpservice about the abnormal high billing and they came up with the issue of error of multiple uploading the pics, which ( i remembered indeed but not paying attention to it ) was a known error to them. I asked: So no uploading of pics for the time? Their answer: no you can upload and if it occurs again IMMEDIATELY contact us for a refund. Thats not practical in my opinion when chatting with a lady to hold it to ask your money back. Not logical.

The lady sending pics had the error of multiple uploading her picure too. When i asked customer service if she was not billed extra, they answered: no, for ladies other rules apply, they dont have to pay for uploading pics. Hmmm. Most of the time the group that has to be attrackted gets favor, being the foreign men here, because according to the site for every russian man are 4 russian ladies.

Also little mistakes are made by the girls.

ALL girls are ALL online ALL night till about 5.30 then start to go offline. As its said they have work, nobody has to go to bed early? about 0.00 hours? Hmmmmm.

When chatting with them they dont answer for a time and returning say: I was getting tea. Ok , but without saying to the one you talk to? Duh.

On all the pics of the ladies you never get to see their hands (rings) and surely not the righthand. not one of 30 pics i saw.

I got 9 times the same standard written meetingmail in my inbox from a lady. Without any comments. i received no answer when i contacted her about it in the chat? She was online all night?

After i contacted customerhelp the chat- and mailinvitations stopped abrupt. Ohh?? Hmmm.

One of two ladies was slow to answer sometimes 15 to 45 minutes: yes i have a bad line. not apologizing for it and when the chat was going to an end, she just disappeared.

The customer help refunded me 300 points, so no money back.

truth about victoriabrides

SUBMITTED: Monday, September 05, 2016

Interesting site that has more negatives than positives. Ever seen a so called dating site that has no posted success stories. The site operates to find Ukraine women husbands. Have you ever seen Victoriabrides post any success stories? That is because there are none. The site is a total scam. The site is set up to do one thing and that is take your money. They use auto generated messages from fake profiles. Granted some of the women are real but many are what the site calls staff profileds. Just go read the fine print in terms of use. They will tell you just that. They operate using a pay per minute service. You must accumulate a certain number of chat time minutes to gain personal e-mail of a particular woman. Very few of the woman have any skill regarding the english language. They use a translation program to chat. Once they are with out the translation program they are lost. Take the time to look online at the adds for pay per line chatting in Ukraine. Services offer the woman money to chat with foreign men. So many red flags with Victoriabrides, very fague rules and they actually claim they protect the women via what is called the IMBRA form for international marriage. In fact Victoriabrides is like a pimp, they take money from men for chatting with woman who are either fake profiles or have no idea what they are invloved in---BEWARE--STAY AWAY---THE SITE IS RIGGED AND JUST WANTS TO TAKE YOUR MONEY

#8 REBUTTAL Owner of company

SUBMITTED: Monday, August 15, 2016

М I believe that people who complain simply work for other dating services and their job is to write negative stuff about certain services. I am using Victoria Brides and this is the most honest dating site I have ever used.

At the start you know that this fee

SUBMITTED: Friday, May 13, 2016

I registered on Victoria Brides but I knew that I had to pay credits to chat so it wasn’t a surprise like some guys here say the money disappeared from the account. I agree that sending e-mail cost more so I used chat room and each message cost 2 credits.

However, the team is very supportive and they helped me to find a girl from Ukraine (I send them my requirements). Apparently, I didn’t fancy the girl after chatting to her but I am aware that any dating site can’t give 100% guarantees to find a person you actually want. It all depends on your personal preferences but not the system.

it does not work like that

SUBMITTED: Monday, April 18, 2016

It is not surprising that now you have to pay for dating. I think if you want to meet about 100 people in one day and have chat with a half of them, you wouldn’t mind to pay $15. If you want to invite a woman where you live or come to her place, dating sites help to arrange visa and a trip.

So, I think if a man wants to meet a woman on a dating site, he should be prepared to pay for the service, otherwise he can look for a girl himself by coming to Ukraine, Russia wherever or use social medias for free. I guess all services become paid to avoid fraud, false photos and false names. So now singles have a choice to pay and meet people online or do it themselves and don’t complain.

I had the same experience

SUBMITTED: Friday, March 25, 2016

You are lucky that you only wasted a few hundred dollars with that Ukrainian site. I have wasted thousands of dollars on Ukrainian dating sites.

Anyway I learned my lesson. and so should you.

Since you were not allowed to see her on a web camera nor speak with her and hear her voice, it's very much possible that you were not communicating with the woman whose photos you saw. You were probably communicating with someone who works for her marriage agency. It's even possible you were communicating with a man.

From now on, you should avoid sites that don't allow you to exchange contact information. If you like Ukrainian women, try contacting Ukrainian women on Facebook, on vk.vom or ElenasModels.com or get the Tinder app.

are you kidding me

SUBMITTED: Friday, February 26, 2016

I am amazed that anyone would think that there is a website that magically will put them in touch with

beautiful (fill in the blank in this case Ukranian) women and this report I was shocked that the writer ws complaining

how "" The website gave no provisions as to how we could meet, any travel tips to the ukraine, or how she could apply for a visa to come here""

are you kidding me. Boy was PT Barnum right

ARE YOU A VICTIM?

  • Fix Your Reputation The Right Way:

Total Visits since 1997: 8,986,978,521

Estimated amount consumers saved since 1997: $ 15,590,010,907

Anastasia Date Reviews

AnastasiaDate (often referred to as AnastasiaDate.com) is one of the most reputable and well-known services that help men and women worldwide to find the love of their life online. Anastasiya operates in the market for almost 25 years and it is hard to estimate how many happy marriages it is responsible for. The company claims that every year they hear up to 6000 success stories that became possible owing to Anastasia dating site.

Quarter a century ago a Russian-American couple established the website in order to assist singles in their pursuit of love. Although the service is international and there are no restrictions in registration in terms of nationality or country of residence, the site still has its target audience. Indeed, the majority of women registered at Anastasia are from Eastern Europe, namely – from Russia and Ukraine. Hence, gentlemen interested in relations with girls from these countries pay for their membership with pleasure.

The site is known for its extended database of beautiful ladies. However, a wide selection of potential wives is not the only feature that attracts members to the website. According to numerous AnastasiaDate reviews, all the services offered are convenient and modern. The site utilizes the latest technologies and provides its clients with diverse communication tools (live chats, phone calls, webcam-based calls, etc.) that enhance interaction between site’s members. In addition, users can stay in touch with each other even on-the-go as a mobile application is available for Android devices.

Anastasia Date is more than easy to use and navigate. The site has the simple and intuitive interface and, occasionally, it is even criticized for being that simple: some users expect to get highly interactive website overloaded with multimedia. However, the service has a clear role – to help men and women find each other even overseas – and spend its resources on the improvement of communication tools and other crucial functions. For instance, lately, the service has introduced a mobile application that allows users to access their profiles and to communicate with the others via gadgets, not exclusively via computers.

AnastasiaDate login process is also simple: the only thing you have to do in order to register is to enter and verify your email. Immediately after that you can fill in your profile and start browsing profiles of the rest of site’s members. To speed up navigation within the website you can use either basic or advanced search options. They differ in the depth of the data you want to use in order to segregate the other members: during the basic search you are allowed to filter user according to their age, country of residence, and availability of videos; during the advanced search you can check their interests, lifestyle habits, etc.

Anastasia website provides its visitors with a wide range of services. It analyzes your profile and offers you a list of matches that are recommended for you on a basis of your interests, demographic characteristics, etc. As there are numerous girls at the site that might be a good spouse for you, you might need some organized scheme of communication with them. For instance, if you are looking for a Russian girl you can mark certain Anastasia Russian brides as favorites and maintain interaction with them.

According to AnastasiaDate.com reviews, members of the site get an access to numerous communication tools. You can send letters; make phone calls (reserved in advance or direct); talk to each other in a live chat where you can exchange text messages, play games, see each other via webcam; interact in CamShare which basically reminds a video call. Translation services are offered at any stage of your communication. In addition, you can make presents – virtual and real. Virtual gifts resemble Facebook stickers while real gifts (e.g., flowers) will be delivered directly to your special one. The site’s team is ready to support you 24/7 in a case you need any kind of assistance. Moreover, for loyal and active customers Anastasia has a special Bonus program.

Anastasia international virtual community includes over 20 million members all over the planet. However, Russian ladies and East European beauties constitute the largest group of members. The site hosts around 6.7 million monthly visitors: this figure is one of the biggest in the online dating and mail order bride market. When it comes to gender, the division of the site’s users is quite regular – 61% of visitors are women while 39% are men.

The site provides you with information on who of the members are recently online so that you can focus on communication with those who are active when you visit the website.

AnastasiaDate register process is simple and quick. But, if you are interested in finding your true love, you would dedicate some time to filling in your profile. Usually, profiles at the site are comprehensive and contain in-depth information that helps members to get an overall impression of each other. Along with the basic data such as age, gender, profession, education, hobbies, interests, etc. you also get an insight into certain personal stories which members share when they answer the questionnaire at the site. In addition, you can add details describing your appearance (e.g., weight) and upload up to 4 photos. Sharing your phone number is optional but if you want to give some of the mail order brides phone calls you should better add this information.

Safety & Anti-Scam

AnastasiaDate scam policy is pretty strict. All the profiles are verified and all the people are checked to be real and are carefully selected. Anastasia Date is serious about scam issues and does not want to be responsible for introducing fraudsters to those who are sincere in their intention of finding true love. Hence, the site gives back all the credits which you spent on communication with members that misidentified themselves, consciously gave the wrong personal data (e.g., age, marital status, etc.), asked you for money, expensive gifts, etc.

Also, Anastasia exploits McAfee and VeriSign to ensure security. You can find basic security tips published at the website and you should better follow them in order to avoid disappointments. And, obviously, none of your data would be disclosed or shared with third parties.

Anastasia website has simple pricing policy. You do not need any specific type of membership to get an access to certain functions. If you are ready to use Anastasia dating for free then you would be allowed to communicate only via email. But if you want to turn on the chat or to make a phone call you have to purchase some credits. You can buy as many credits as you want but the more credits you buy – the less you pay per one credit:

• 500 credits for $249 ($0.50 per credit)

• 20 credits for $15.99 ($0.80 per credit)

So, credits perform the role of virtual tokens which you use when you want to buy a particular service. Whenever you ran out of credits you need to buy more in order to continue communication. Otherwise, you would be left with the only option of sending emails.

Commenting on the news review 8 minute dating sign up. Website for dating.

Related News

Comments 0